Some people say that living in the countryside is disadvantageous for people.What extent do you agree or disagree.

I agree with the opinion given to a small extent, however,I mainly stand against this idea for more plausible reasons.Over the period,there has an argument about living countryside and city center.l accept rural areas have drawbacks but l am mostly disagree of that opinion, countryside is disadventagous for people. It's underible that,living in rural areas have special difficulties.Be it employmen or entertaing life doesnt exit in countryside.There are a lot of unemployed people because low number of workplaces and low payment.Another problem is shortage of social activities and entertaining oppotunities. Neverthless,there are number of benefits living in rural areas. Firstly, people live in the countrysie they live long given that fresh air. Secondly,the rates of crime is low level in rural areas.If crimes do occur,more than half of them happens in city center not countryside so that, people feel safety in there. In conclusion, l'm mostly disagree with that opinion because there are a lot of different adventegous living in countryside.