Currently children have less responsibilities than they had in the past some say this is a good change some argue that it had negative effect on children. Discuss both views and give your opinion based on your personal experience.

Nowadays, youngsters are less responsible for tasks in comparison with previous years. Some people believe that this can have some negative effects, while others, myself included, subscribe to the view that considering less responsibilities is more beneficial. Firstly, it is believed that children who are not responsible for many tasks can not be successful in future because they are not able to develop their cognitive skills properly. Some cognitive abilities such as critical thinking and problem solving deman practice to develop and thos children who practice them through real tasks can develop them better. Furthermore, it is said that children who are more responsible for chors and other activities at home will learn and practice helping which is an essential skill in cociety. For example, some studies reveals that children learnt to help parents at home are better in group working. On the other hand, childern who are in charge of many tasks are not able to play with their peers. Playing is an essential activity for youngsters and eliminating this could bring about problems such as unvevelopment in cognitive abilities. For instance, many cognitive skills such as problem-solving would be developt through playing. Moreover, less responsibilities allow youngsters to persue thier true desires and find out their talents. If children become overwhelmed with many tasks such as their homeworks, could not consider other activities such as sport or music. In conclusion, while some claim that less responsibilities can have negative effects on their future, as well as they can not learn group work and helping, others believe that dedicating time to playiing is more beneficial for them, also, less tasks is an contributive factor for revealing their talents due to give them enough space to persue their desires.