It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinino? What sort of punishments should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is about learning a foreign languages. It is undeniable that learning foreign language has become an essential part of our life. However, there is no absolute agreement on whether learning foreign language for people should be only to work or travel. It is a common belief that learning foreign languages ​​is the only reason people want to travel or work. As proof of this, they point out that in the modern world, people who know foreign languages ​​ such as English, Chinese and French move to these countries to take advantage of their opportunities, and do not remain in their homelands. Moreover, they always compare the quality of life where it is more effective for them to live and develop. This can be explained by the fact that in developing countries everything is for the people, their comfort and convenience. As a result, this leads to the fact that learning foreign languages ​​is the main reason for moving for work and study. On the other hand, some argue that learning foreign languages ​​is not only about travel or work. For example, they note that for self-development, some people study languages ​​on their own, while others, especially older people, study foreign languages ​​to train their brains. In addition, knowledge always benefits the individual who achieves his goal - the development of his country. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account i would argue that majority of people learn foreign language to travel also work in devolepmet countiers counties, which greate good and quality life for future, not only their own and for children's too.