Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is sad that music could play as a connecting bridge between individuals with distinctive age groups and cultural backgrounds. However, some people see music as an only entertaining tool. I completely agree with the former opinion Music is a universal language which we are born with. As a result, every human being already can communicate with the notes immediately after they are born. We could acknowledge this in the reaction of any newborn baby to a lullaby. Moreover, our first tool to communicate with our parents also is musical crying. For instance, many experts believe we can find out the newborns’ requests based on their crying tones. This means we are familiar with music from the beginning of our life journey. This gives us the opportunity to make contact with any other person around the globe without knowing their mother tongue. Music notes affect us psychologically. This means they can change our brain’s biochemical functions. For example, many studies confirmed the role of music in the management of people with psychological disorders. In addition, Surprisingly, musical notes from different cultures act similarly on humans and show the same effects. Studies also showed when a song hits the public every age group and people from different ethnicities generally have a positive reaction to it. For example, we can see this universal acceptance of hit songs like Celendions’. In conclusion, although there is a minority of people who follow music just in terms of entertainment, we biologically and by instinct comprehend music and utilize it to communicate with our kind and even other species.