Today, many young people spend too much of their free time at shopping malls. This can be considered negative for young people and society generally. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, certain groups of people waste their valueable time at big brand showrooms. It is believed to have drastic effect for younsters and community generally. Personally, I agree with the give viewpoint and the following paragraphs shall outline my reason for this belief. First and foremost, it is evident that children are visiting shopping centers in their leisure time. Many young people likes to play video games on mobile phones. On most shopes shops, shopkeeper has displayed demo phone for public to give demonstration of product, these individuals install video games on demo phones and waste hours. Additionally, retail stores has to suffer a loss in their sales which intially supposed to be a profit. For example, people do not intent to enter in a crowded stores. Moreover, these juveniles has a pessimistic effect on individual personality and society as well. Firstly, young people should go to play ground in their free time because excercise helps to stay healthy and fit. Secondly, these persons are very immature to understand social values. For instance, when younger groups of students are visiting shopping centres they have zero sense of awareness of their body language and tone of speach in public areas. This cause social distress in public centers and arenas. To conclude, many youngsters are visiting shopping centers in their vacant time causeing loss of sales for retail stores. In addition, these children have no respect of social boundries and effecting their individual identity in the society.