Some people think that the main benefit of international cooperation is in the protection of the environment, while others believe that businesses mainly benefit. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, an increase in international cooperation can be noticed.It is often argued that the main aim of this network is to protect our environment, whilst others believe that financial matters are the prime target of this phenomenon. This essay agrees with the fact that worldwide cooperation is beneficial for business in the headline. For decades, environmental issues have become a consequential subject on the table among the international community.It is crystal clear that dealing with those troubles, notably global warming is a must.Even though Earth is compartmentalised with borders and each country has its own government, our planet remains one. In this regard,many rules have been set up to avoid the destruction of our precious property, such as the establishment of electric cars in Europe accompanied by the limitation of fuel energy. Moreover, a collective awareness has arisen in the population, and spirit all over the world thanks to this cooperation. However, many disagree with the fact that ecology is the first purpose of international cooperation as well as this essay does.Indeed, alongside those advantages, some economic benefits can't be ignored. It is fair to highlight the overwhelming yield of an international market.Once more, the electric car remains a first-rate example.Electric vehicles consume electricity which is produced by fossil energy, an extremely polluting process that can't be hidden. In spite of that obvious fact, the population from all over the world is strongly encouraged to buy it. To conclude, international cooperation features undoubtedly lots of advantages like establishing mandatory rules to preserve our environment, however, those decisions are often motivated by financial purposes.