There are several factors that motivate people to stay in the workforce, and money is the most important reason/factor. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that money is the most crucial part of a job and a motivation for people. While it is a commonly held belief that there are other motivations for employment, in my opinion, I consider money and other essential motivators, such as routines, to be the most important in jobs nowadays. To begin with, there are several important factors that help employees get more motivation. In other words, money and sticking to a routine are the most important things in the life of a job. In addition, people work because they need the essential things in life, and without money, they will suffer from poverty. A relevant example from my life: Young people in my country always need money because they have things to pay for, such as college fees, food, and other things. Another point to consider: Financial aspects and routines help employees to be more efficient in the community; we will have great developments in our country. It is also possible to say that habits and good routines will always help them avoid mental illnesses, such as anxiety, depression, and agitation. In addition, maintaining good mental health will help them to be more motivated to work, regardless of money. Moreover, the financial aspect of work will definitely inspire people because they have to pay for many things, such as water and electricity bills and food. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that encouraging people to work with money is the most realistic and crucial factor in life. Moreover, I see that people who are encouraged by it always pay it back to the benefit of the country in which they work in.