Increase the price of junk food can decline the obesity among people .do you agree or disagree ?!

Obesity is a fast moving problem that facing a lot of countries. It is believed by some people that increase the fast food prices will solve the problems. In my opinion l completly disagree with this statement for two reason. Firstly, overweight is big seriouse problem that affect in the life of people especially in wealthy family. In fact, rich people can bay the junk food even if expensive, so the rising of price will not be usuful in this case. What I mean just poor family will affect from increasing the fast food coast and maybe they try to eat healthy food which is cheap. Moreover, the major problem in individual awareness. They must be aware about the bad consequences of eat fast food and how it will harm their physical and mental funcations. A study published in Newyork University in 2013 concluded that 90% of people who eat fattening food suffer from various dangerous disease,especially the rich people. Secondly, the government has been responsible to provide usuful wayes to avoid the overweight problem. In addition, it request to provide many workshop in different institutions such as school, company and hospital. In more detail the workshop will argue and clarify the risk of junk food in healt heart of humenben. Also, they can encourage the student or people who commit having healthy food with special discount or offer to purchase them. For example government should make strict taxes for restaurant owner if they sell or serve fast food in their menu. Threrfor, the authority of country should assist citizen to be healthy and active. To conclude, increasing the fee of junk food not suitable solution. I disagree with this and I see their are a lot of useful way to solve this issue.