Somew people say that individuals who make a lot of money are the mostr successful. Others think that those who contribute to society like scientists and teachers are more successful. Diccuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people consider that those who earn the most money are the moest successful, while others claim that people who make vital dedication to society such as scientists deserve greater reputation. In my opinion, I would say those who make effort to benefit the overall development are the most successful. It is true that making considerable amount of money is one of the most crucial traits of a successful figure. In the highly competitive society today, income status reflects one's ability of living. Meanwhile, being rich gradually becomes a quality of success, leading to a prosperous life and a greater societal influence. Furthermore, studies reveal that most of the politicians have entrepreneur backgrounds, as they have more societal resources and higher positions, potentially gaining more public attention. As a result, these people often win people's admiration and respect because they are equipped with power and higher exposure to society. Thus, the richest people are usually regarded as role models for those who want to pursue bigger success. Scientists, inventors, teachers and many other outstanding experts are more successful figures than rich people, as their contribution for the world is invalueable. Scientist like Einstein who devoted all his life to explore science has made tremendous impact to civilization today. For example, the invention of lamp light has enlightened humane lives ever since and brought hope for extensive scientific exploration. As for teachers, they convey their knowledge to students, guiding them to develop mentally and congnitively. Therefore, students could widen not only their understanding but also reinforce their ethnic norms. The dedication of these professional figures plays a vital role in advancement of society. From my perspective, the devotion from professional experts are without doubt more successful owing to their impacts on world are inifinity infinite. The world could not be like today without the efforts from these scientists, inventors and instructors. In conclusion, although rich people are worth admired, I do believe that professionals are further successful. The civilization is not only built by financial asset but also many other aspects like scientific invention, innovation and intellctual lectures by teachers, while their values last still.