Some people think the government should spend more money on sport facilities for top athletes. Other people think the government should spend more money on sport facilities for everybody. Discuss both views

Certain number of people believe that more fund should be cosidered for providing sport equipments for top sportmans sportsman by authority. While some argue that states should more allocate money to sport equipment for all the people. On the one hand, it is believed that by dedicating more money to sport facilities for top sportmans sportsman, they can be more prepare for international competitions and imroves their performance. If they perform better in these competitions, they would get medals for their national teams. For example, in Iran there are not any national team in Olympic gams for cycling due to insufficient professional bicycles and its specific graounds. Furthermore, successful athlets are basically talented people and dedicating more money for their sport facilities, will be a contributive factor for their success. On the other hand, it is claimed that the governments are responsible for facilitating public sport centers in order to encourage individuals to exercising and give them an opportunity to find their athletic talents. Additionally, this can contribute to finding new talents to join to national teams. Moreover, the authorities can have a positive impact on the overall well-being of individuals by providing facilities for their exercise. Additionally, they can encourage people to have healthier lifestyle and consequently healthier society. For instance, in some countries, the governments provided some equipments for exercising in public parks. In conclusion, while some individuals think that the governments should devote more fund to facilitating sports center for top sportmans sportsman because they are more talented and part of the national team, others believe that the authorities should dedicate more maney to providing sport facilities for public in order to find new talents and promoting healthy lifestyle.