Several languages are in danger of extinct because these are spoken by small number of people. Some people say that government should spend public money on saving these languages, while other believe that it would be waste of money discuss both fuse and give your opinion.

Language works as a window to different beautiful cultures and heritage. There is a heated argument over efforts of the administration for investing finances to save vernacular from being vanished out while others think that it is preponderant step towards various mode of the communication. In this essay, I will elaborate both views and give my own opinion on this matter. To begin with, spending money to preserve any specific endangered language is a worthy process. Firstly, certain cultures are embedded within different dialects as the way of speaking is the integral part of cultural identity. moreover, not giving desired value to protect mother tongue, may leads to a loss of unique customs, traditions, and histories that connect young generation with their ancestors. secondly, various hidden knowledge of local ecosystem and traditional medicine would be discovered only if a person has a group over their mood of communication. To illustrate, detail languages used by the tribal people of Amazon have a specific words for different medicinal plants with unique healing properties. Thus, their lost may impact the modern medicines or environmental conservation. On the flipside, allocating funds on this project is believed to be wrong season. Due to allocation of resources, public funds would be better spend on issues like healthcare, education, and infrastructure that needs significant amount of capital for improvements. As, there are majority of mankind who lives below the poverty line and they require free or cost of efficient medical facilities. Additionally, every Vernacular follows the natural process of evolution. with the globalization of societies, extinction a few oral speeches is normal that are not used by the new offsprings. Consequently, it is unrealistic to protect every native that die out naturally. Overall, language transfers was information from one age group to other, and for this reason, I believe that required sports should be given to conserve diverse languages that are near to vanish without doing any compromise to essential services. Even more, it is the duty of resign to ensure equal accessibility of both the prospects among the future wave.