In many countries, people are now living longer than ever before. Somepeople say an ageing population creates problems for governments. Other people think there are benefits if society has more elderly people.To what extent do the advantages of having an ageing population outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

One of the enormous problems in many countries is facing with having more elderly people in society. Many advantages and drawbacks exist which show how having old people affects an area. In this essay, we will talk about what will come for a country if it has more old persons. First, one of the reasons why we need our older generation is they help us to use their experiences of their life. For example, a person works for his or her whole lifetime which means they do a position for more than 30 years. Therefore, there is much knowledge behind their work experience. Thus, it is better for the youngest workers to follow what they did and knew in all 30 ages except repeat problems again. For instance, in my workplace, we have many position positions for persons who have retired from our school. Some days they come to visit and help us how to do our job better. As a result, their comments deeply help us, who have started our job in the last 10 days, to improve ourselves in the workplace and not repeat the same old mistakes again. In fact, this action boosts us to achieve our goals at school very soon. This example shows us how having old people next to us will aid us in workplaces. Second, in a society, each human needs an amount of money to live. Also, the budget for saving old humans is significantly more than youngers. For example, individuals who retire after a long time need the amount of currency for the rest of their life. Chinese live more than 80 years old. Hence, it is easy to calculate the budget for saving older in their country is really more than in other countries. For instance, if a person lives 10 decades then the government has to pay cash for 40 years of his or her life because he or she retired at around 60 years old. Thus, these ages of paying money by the government are really hard for areas to handle their budgets. This means having old persons is not actually good for a nation for this reason. Overall, we have talked about the results of having people who are now living longer than ever before in society. In my opinion, the advantages of this subject are dramatically more than the demerits. We can handle the disadvantages of this issue but we can not receive the prons at any cost.