Some People believe that Professinals, such as doctors and cagineers Should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country it they wish.

Unquestionably in every coin has two side and so are the People. society's people are divided into two groups and therefore, This question depends on various attitudes of people so the difference bitween working in the country where they did their training and having freedom for adapting your country for working consists of variety aspects has become a topic of debate among People. This essay will compare and contrast both of the opinions along with my opinion which is in the favour of latter wich will be discussed in a sensible canclusion conclusions. Initintiny with the points supportiny first school of thought ' firstly, the individals have to minister to their Country since it Posses great effet for induntries and improving education system and in my opinion, this happen can aim to Promote awareness of the people who support this say that if professionals have this situation, all of them emigrate to another country for instanse. This rule not being in the India so many of the people after spending their time for training in their Country after they educated, they decided to go another countery, since their original country has strong inflation, generally economic growth is destroyed. On its contrasting side, Peoplet who held another view point say that all humans har electoral right and having freedom Pawer is the major rule for any country. They believe that, they made in effort for aquiring valuble positions.They could adopt your intrest of where do they like spending their time. In addition, dictatorship law has never been successful. To conclude,l would like to say that we should follow the right values that involves the right of freedom and choices especially foconsing on all attitudes of people that we can develop a fair society. Howerer, it will depend upon the mindsets of those the People that which view they are in favour of.