Some people think that the environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. discuss both these views and give your own opinion. ag

Some people believe that solutions for environmental issues can be found on a global scale, while others think it is better to solve them nationally. Solving these problems nationally easier and have less problems. However, I believe that due to connection between countries it will be accurate searching right ways globally. First of all, dealing with environmental problems individually helps to reduce conflicts and takes less time. Organising international meetings, making portable decisions are really expensive, if every country will solve these problems themselves, they can focus only on solutions and nature. For example, air pollution in China becomes a huge mess and government can create new technologies to it by developing own systems and decreasing pollution, also this one takes less time and energy.In spite of, I believe that this way can not resolve many of these issues. On the other hand, many environmental problems related to two or more nations that is why it is better to find solutions globally. These issues can appear due to others and finding ways out together might be more comfortable and peaceful. For instance, Problem of Aral Sea continues because of lack of water in the rivers that come from Uzbekistan too, although sea is located mostly in Kazakhstan. I believe that in many cases global scale is good decision for everybody. In conclusion, searching and dealing with environmental problems nationally may be simple and faster, but it is not eradicate whole issues. That is the reason why it is important discussing them globally.