Instead of requiring primary school students to do experiments themselves, schools should only allow them to watch experiments demonstrated by teachers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion that asserts a lot on the issue of whether experiments should be done by students or teachers in primary schools.Some men and women would suggest that it is their students right to examine since it enhances children's comprehension in many sciences; however, my personal attitude toward this is that experimenting by students may cause many dangers that will harm them, instead,teachers must do many examinations as they have more experience than students.I will present two principal reasons in the next paragraphs. One point, which I probably believe in favour of examining many experiments by teachers, is the fact that the experience that they have done hundreds of times. For example, in many subjects such as chemistry, schools require equipment to achieve experiments successfully,but, in many Asian societies, this issue does not care; on the other hand, more than 90 per cent of students are not familiar with most of the equipment that may harm students. However, experimenting by students can provide them with an insight into their comprehensive skills in many majors. In addition, students can test their ability by doing experiments which makes them confident, though, this situation requires a teacher as a leader. For example, many tests in physics can be done by students, which enhances their comprehension of theory modules and results in making ideas. In conclusion, however, it is beneficial to allow students to do many experiments,it could have a responsibility for primary schools, in fact, they could watch for the first time and then by getting permission from their teacher could do the tests.