“In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?” Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, going on a trip on holiday, especially in their own country has become more widespread among people. However, I acknowledge that, travelling in their own country. but I disagree with the notion that In the future, not travel abroad on holiday. In this essay, I will examine this perspective, and I will argue that travelling has indeed brought some challenges. To commence with, one argument against travel abroad hinges on the perception that the widespread travelling abroad on holiday has inflicted considerable damage on society. Moreover, there are compelling arguments in favour of the view that travelling abroad is very important because it has a variety of aspects including culture shift and learning different skills, especially architecture. For instance, I went to Paris in France last year 3 times for a computer course and looking different architecture, particularly Efiel Town. However, it is important to concede that extensive travelling abroad has led to significantly high costs. In conclusion, while excessive travel abroad has brought certain challenges in social communications, I believe that travel abroad can be far more beneficial. Therefore, the government should implement some policies to enhance the positive effect of travel, especially the abroad process.