Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In a advance techology generation, people acquire imformation from everywhere cost less time in nowadays,but they are not allowed to use these,I still think it is not free in our society and not below to everyone. People who think to get other people imformation are easy and free to complete their acheivement.Take, for example,those who try to solve the question and want to cost less time,they saves large of time to find many ways,tests and check whether is worng or right.It is convient and free. However,I do not think they may work out fastily because they are impossible to everytime can find solution. People will not devolp the peronal thinking beacause they do not get reward and not have any activity. On the other hand,argue that indiviual individuals creative is important because it is valuable to sale other people.Creativers use thier brain to make some different innovation, some people such as famous company boss pay highest price to use it, they will have a lot of motivations to do these. Consistily, people understand the thinking by themselves can earn more money and more value in the world,they will improve thier skill and society develop more better.I agree with this argument because if people spend a lot of time to make things such as scientific research, business and the academic,they have to get some reward when they give the information to other people. Otherwise, people do not create just acquire something from everyplace. In conclusion, although get imformation nowadays is fast.It is some people spend many time to make speical product and happen in his mind. Therefore. it is can not share to be free in my veiw.