Some people think that the main benefit of international cooperation is in the protection of the environment, while others believe that businesses mainly benefit.

It is often held that major advantage of global cooperation is about the ecosystem protection. However, some individuals argue that business is the main gain. In this essay, both of these views will be discussed and supported by convincing opinions. On the one hand, sustaining biodiversity in the country can force and inspire other developing nations who are suffering from dangerous environmental conditions. Likewise, by supporting each other at international levels they can offer green innovations to alleviate the drawbacks caused by climate change. Moreover, protecting the environment in a nation can attract global interest and enhance the country's reputation. For example, the existence of "Moodeng," the famous hippopotamus in Thailand, highlights the country's dedication to preserve wildlife. It not only boosts tourism but also raises awareness people worldwide. On the other hand, there were numerous benefits in business part to improve national cooperation. The most significant effect is the boost to a country's economy. For instance, when other nations invest in a country, it brings advanced innovations and technologies. This can enhance the capabilities of the country, and the nations that invest will also yield profits. As a result, both countries will benefit. Furthermore, exporting indigenous products from the country to international markets will not only increase their appreciation but also promote cultural. It can also lead to the cooperation between the countries. In conclusion, it is considered that both views are reasonable, in my perspective, I reckon that we should prioritize the environment protection since it can lead to long term advantages for both our planet and society. Even though these may not boost immediate economic compared to business, I believe that the benefits outweigh drawbacks