many woman are getting more addicted to cosmetic surgery these days,why is this? whart sort of solutions you would recommend to reduce this phenomenon?

The majority of women are becoming dependent on cosmetic surgery nowadays. The continues pressure to look beautiful has pushed many women towards unnecessary and costly procedures. It is very common for individuals to change or improve their physical appearance. Factors that can lead women to adopt cosmetic surgery such as beauty standards, lack of self-esteem, and of social media play the main role to normalize unrealistic physical appearance. For reducing the number of women who eager to do cosmetic surgery, we can Encourage women to accept their appearance as they are. Raising awareness about the potential risks, and long-term effects of cosmetic surgery can help women make more informed decisions about their health. In conclusion, women's addiction to cosmetic surgeries can be controlled By tackling the cause of the problem rather than focusing on reducing the addiction to cosmetic surgery. Correct it and count the words