Some people believe that advancements in technology are making people less social. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this modern era, technology play a vital role in every sector. Some folks belief that nowadays people making less social interaction compare to previous years due to technology while other people rejecting this notion. This essay is going to see beneficial and adverse aspects of this trends and thus lead to a logical conclusion. First of all, people are became more socialise due to technology. For instance, people who like traveller can join in the channel through social media, interact with different culture people and explore the world. On the other hand, adults and children are more addict to movies and games, they dislike to spend outdoor activities, as a result lack of socialism. According to a recent survey conduct by BBC Channer in 2023, they found more than 65% of adults are disliking to interact with other people which lead them into depression and anxiety. Because of advance in technology, we can make video or audio call whenever we want from anywhere, it reduce real time social interaction. Hence, it's apparent why many people are against this thread.