People think that a hundred years ago, the human race was steadily improving in every area of life. Nowadays, there is no certainty of this case. In which areas do you think we have made important progress nowadays? In which areas do think we still need to make progress?

According to many, a cantury ago, humanity kept improving to some extend in all aspects of life, while the enhancement is vague today. Advancements in both technology and space sustain. However, we still need to progress in human rights and medicine. The world has been the scene of massive progresses. Owing to the evolution of physics, chemistry, and medicine, the earth is smaller, people are healthier, and the life is easier. Yet, we still have long way to go. Thanks to meticulous researches that have been carried out, human race keep experiencing breaking points, such as artificial intelligence, and discovery of exoplanets. In terms of artificial intelligence, the industry has increased its efficiency. Calculations are more of correct, and production is more of time efficient. When it comes to space explorations, numeorus exoplanets and extraterrestrial object have been found. This shift has soared our understanding of the universe. Now, we are very close to find alternative planet to live. Nevertheless, the period of progress cannot be considered as completed. We still need massive enhancements in particular branches, such as medicine and human rights. For instance, cancer is still of paramount threat to individuals. Even though some milestones have been passed, doctors could not cure the stem problem. Moreover, we keep encountering conflicts between nations. In such a context, thousands of individuals have lost their lives. This conflicts must be ended by implementing strict international laws. In conclusion, in terms of technology and space, overall progress continues; but, humanity needs additional advancements in both medicine and human rights.