We live in a world of technology these days. While the internet brings with it clear advantages, the problems in terms of control and security of information outweighs the advantages. To what extent do you agree?

Recent decade has changed our daily routines turbulently due to internet development and its prominency. While there are immense number of advantages like permanent connection with family or friend, doing job digitally and searching any information still, some people believe that because of lack of security its benefits have been outweighed with disadvantages. I strongly disagree with them for two reasons: cybersecurity now is on the highest level and you can secure your information safely and there are some protected applications where you can keep your details confidently. Firstly, in our contemporary world it became essential to keep up with new technological updates like IOS 18 that programmers suggests, consequently, you would not be at a risk of information hacking. Additionally, if you have some business which requires more powerful protection you can hire IT secure professionals which will ensure about your business’s privacy and guarding. Moreover, software developers created applications like Instagram which is safer to use than Messenger for sending pictures due to numerous choice of sending pictures type. If you truly care about your privacy it is crucial to raise your awareness about some specific applications, its aim and security. If I had some personal picture to send I would definitely choose Instagram. To sum up, I assume that advantages mentioned above like connection, digital job and studies have outweighed online crimes that become frequent. Although, this situation can be controlled by IT professionals and more protected application which software developers can suggest.