Social media has many positive uses, but there have been some negative consequences to it as well. Identify a problem caused by social media and describe the solutions you would propose to address this problem.

These days, technology has been developing really fast and some item like social media has a range of negative and positive factors that affect people's lives. This essay discusses various matters that social media has and how we can solve them. Unfortunately, social media impacts mental health and social behaviour. On the one side, people who have activity on social media such as Instagram, Telegram and so on show the best sections of their lives that everything is really well; additionally, they use the brands' items and advertise them to other people; however, the public who follow these people all the times compare their lives with them; as a result, they become sick owing to the fact that they cannot have the same lives as the population who are in social media. On the other side, people who use social media do not spend their time with their friends in the real world inasmuch as they either chat or call their friends, so their social behaviour, a consequence of having interaction with society, is reduced. These problems can be solved by governments. On the one hand, I advise that governments play some events that teach people how they live and the ways of improving their situations and they have to live with a better type of themselves not the same as influencers. On the other hand, it is important that authorities create the position that inhabitants have limited time they use social media and after that time they do not have access; therefore, they prefer to use their social media time for essential elements and spend time with their friends on public places. To sum up, social media have some good points and bad points, but it is crucial that we learn the fact that using it for necessary times and alter communities' think that do not influence their lives.