Some people think that it is an individual responsibilty to take care of an environment but others think it is government's job to do so. Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion.

In this concurrent era, its always debatable has now became controversial in recent times. Some folk believe that that government has super power so it is their responsbilility to take care of an environment issue while others reject this notion. In this essay, I will elaborate both beneficial and adverse aspect of this trend and thus lead to a logical conclusion. First of all, air pollution is the main culprit for the entire globe environment problem due to increasing number of vehicles, bursting crackers in the events causing an issue. In addition, people cutting down the tree in the forest for their own benefits which affecting habitats of animals. As a result, reducing of animals spieces. Hence its apparent why many people are supporting this trend. On the other hand, goverment has some power and resources to implement strict law to prevent an environment issues. For instance, due to increase number of vehicles, government should educate people about air pollution and movitate them to use the public transport along with bring to strict law to own two cars in each resisdent which minimial usuage of the private vehicles. Futhermore, state goverment governments take immediate action against people who are cutting down tree without any permission. In conclusion, government and individual are both cooperate to each problem to trackle this problem. Without each other support, can't able to solve the problem effectively.