Technology is becoming increasingly prevalent in the world today. In the not too distant future technology will completely replace the teachers in the classroom. Do you agree or disagree?

Technology is being extremely widespread world over nowadays. In a foreseeable future artificial intelligence will fully substitute the role of a teacher in the classroom.I am in complete agreement with this statement and I clarify some reasons and support my idea with some examples too. Firstly, one of the reasons why I agree with this statement is AI has the same capabilities as teachers.Apart from, it has got enough energy and experience to instruct students precisely.Because AI is not a human. Subsequently, another reason of my agreement AI has enough intelligence and it would not tire It is a positive trait when it comes to lessons that require extended periods of repetition. To exemplify an article by Uzbek Business Club in 2020, it revealed that the government was going to import such kinds of technology. Secondly, there is an agreement that AI is more tend to make interest on learners and attract them every new themes in daily life. Furthermore, it has got a broadened mind and imagination in order to make interactive games which are related to lessons. Thus, people are believed AI has more endurance more than human teachers. By the way of conclusion, common use of such kinds of technology is too soft and practical for the majority of courses. Personally I think AI is the last option when all else has failed.