Some people believe that history has no value in the contemporary world. But some believe that we still need history to learn from the past. Discuss both viewpoints and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays Some people claim that history is not essential in the contemporary world, while others believe that history is still important to gain knowledge from the past.  There are some people think that history is not valuable field to obtain the knowledge since they believe that we should fouces focuses more on science industry than any field related to the history. Moreover, they claim that our efferts should be on the industry that we need such as Engineering to help us to improve, for example, people who are interest on the financial Industry are tend to be richer than who reading the subject that related to the histroy. some people see that we should learn what we need for our daily life rather than some fictional books as history, basied on their opinoin. On the other hand, Some human think history is a substantial part of the improvement on our world because they think we do not only learn from the past's mistake but also it help us to improve our life, especially from famous people, for instance van dafic a French person who dead 500 years ago was on of the people who had a great impact on the modren design of the buildings. Learing from the histroy is clear that is not only for learing from mistakes but it can extend to have a good examples and learn as much as we can. To conclude, while some people think learning from the history is no longer important while others disagree. In my view I think history is the best source for learning and observing how our world improved.