plagiarism in academia has become a major issue in many countries today. What are the causes of this problem? What are some possible solution?

In this current world, we are facing an academic issue that needs immediate solutions plagiarism has emerged as a significant problem in the academic world across various countries today. There are several reasons why some students utilize plagiarism issue and this problem prevalence increasingly.First of all,im today almost all children and either adults are becoming indolent. This situation helps to become fruitless im curriculum today. Secondly, internet or website are developing drammatically. For instance, in today all attitude which we search is finding to internet. As a consequence, students reduce to action and desire. As well as,the main reason for this problem that, there is no hard punishment for piracy. Thus, students frequently fix on plagiarism. There are more solutions for plagiarism issue will destroy.The main solution is that, students feek in their future and occupation. For example,if they do not think their future when they use to plagiarism increasingly. Besides,in this condition students will exert their fate and ambicious. Moreover, goverenment will become paid to internet's website. As a result, no all people,some human beings will not use these way. As well as, university's tutor will interested in diffucult assignment to students. For the mentioned above, plagiarism is a increasing concern in many countries in the contemporary world.The reasons identified for such as situation are increased competion and conducting pattern of remote exam. However,the major rules to punish the accused.