An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situations?

The majority of individuals who work as a doctor or teacher are migrating in other countries rather than staying and working in their own poor nations. In other words, these days, more and more professionals are leaving their countries in order to gain more money or achieve welfare in some developed countries. It is obvious that this decision creates a lot of various difficulties. In this essay, I will explain some of these problems, and also I will propose several effective solutions. One of the most significant problems which are caused by this choice is that the underdeveloped countries will become weaker and weaker whether economically or socially. That is to say, The loss of brilliant minds, particularly doctors, through emigration leaves poorer nations facing a critical shortage of vital medical skills. Another notable issue is that juveniles may tend to imitate professionals and prefer to leave their own country when they accomplish their lessons so that they can progress in advanced countries. Otherwise stated, individuals might get accustomed to leaving their country to flourish their ideas. In this case, weak countries lose a lot of scholars. So, what should be done to tackle these problems? Firstly, the government should improve the economy. Hence, people not only will be able to afford their costs, but also professionals may be encouraged to stay in their hometowns. For this purpose, the government can create new jobs for youngsters and convince juveniles to work in their own countries. Secondly, educational systems can raise awareness about the benefits of staying in local areas. In this situation, individuals can access the valuable knowledge and skills of crucial professionals in developing countries, such as teachers, to address specific needs. To conclude, there is no doubt that nowadays, a lot of significant people are leaving their countries. Whilst, this choice can cause some serious problems, such as creating the weaker society and imitating young generation from professionals. I personally think, these difficulties will not be addressed unless the government create new occupations, and also educational systems raise people's awareness.