Some people think that the environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. discuss both these views and give your own opinion. аф

Some people agree that environmental solutions should be solved on a global scale but others believe it is better to decide them nationally. If problem would be solving in global scale every country will be involved in this and it is will help solve the problem faster, but still it will be better for everyone to deal them in nationally. I believe that every solutions need to decide in silence without any problems. First of all, solve with environmental solutions in nationally can be easy for people that decide this. It will be take little time and effort. People won’t have to spend their money for this meet and ruin their schedule. For example another year ago when in America happened disaster with their nature they need to solve this faster. So after this news every country connected to this. So America’s president asked for help from another country. Afterwards when people from china, russia and Italy are gathered, a fire started in places where was conference. 40 people were died. After that the problems have become bigger. So, I believe that if they would be solved this solution in their country in nationally it would not lead these consequences. On other hand, find a solution in global scale will be better, because it helps for another country share with their decision, knowledge and ideas with others. Everyone knows that it is not easy to solve big decisions individually always. For example the situation that happened in Africa. Many years ago in Africa was fire disaster in every place. So to put out the fire were sent all rescuers and firefighters from different countries who want to help to Africa. Also it helped to save half population and nature. It helps to deal this problem faster. I believe that it is good decision for everyone and better to solving solutions. In conclusion, if you look at it from everyone’s point of view it is more efficiently to deal with environmental solutions in nationally. It will be faster, better and without any noise, but this is not fact that this resolve all problems.