Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words

Nowadays indviduals said that students must have full time studying untile they reach 18 years. I believe that students must consume most of their time on education because they need to enter a university and during this time they are not required to a huge load. To begin with, students marks are increasing years after years which make entering a university for an average student is becoming harder than ever. In another word, students must allocate most of their time to study to get a high degree which is required for their university. Student having a part- time job along with their school would makes him have a high stress and anxiety and as result of that he will get a lower degree. For example, Saudia Arabia found that most of their students which they have a part- time job during their school days had a lower degress degree comparing to a full time students. Another point to consider, students under the age of 18 are not fully developed and they need a mature family to guide them to reach their goals. Moreover, young people choose their need based on their emotion rather their mind or brain beacuse they are not fully developed which at the end chould should harm them in different way. For instance, if students stop going to school, they will have a huge free time and as a result of that they could start looking for sexual lifes or drugs based on research done in United states In conclusion, despite the debate about whether students should study untile 18 or not. I strongly agree with this opinion because they are not mature enough and their need for high marks.