Some people claim that immigrants should adopt the local culture when immigrating to a new country. While others think that they can establish a minority community instead. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Adapting to local culture has been a topic of debate, while some individuals believe that people who immigrate to a new country should accept the local culture, others do not oppose this view, both argument sides notice notable points, which will be discussed and then I will present my view. Firstly, people who immigrate to another country, not only might face cultural shock but can also feel a sense of personal isolation. so, it is paramount of importance for those who immigrate to a new country to make an effort to communicate with other native citizens This will lead to gaining new experiences and getting familiar with local cultures. A prime illustration of this is a college student, who moved abroad to achieve a higher degree. if this person cannot match with the new local culture and make new friends, they will become depressed and not be successful in their lessons. On the other hand, some people would argue that immigration people need to establish a quite bit of community to maintain their traditional cultures, which will lead to various promotions. in other words, this community can offer significant benefits for both people and societies. Therefore, this trend not only can help migrating people boost their personal growth but can also encourage them to introduce their cultures to native people. Take the United States as an example where there are a variety of different communities such as China's neighbors and in this neighborhood people who come from China are living with their traditional cultures, leading to great opportunities for societies to attract visitors and tourists, in order to earn money. In conclusion, although joining new communities and cultures has led to dramatic benefits such as improving personal growth and gaining new experiences, some people argue that immigrants should exert a lot of progress to make local communities to maintain their cultures. I strongly advocate to the second view that making local and small communities can lead to inherent benefits for both people and societies.