Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that competition is significant thing to grow in any place. While it is a commonly held belief that compete each other at work or school is a good and crucial thing, there is also an argument that others believe we should try to coallbroate instead of competing against each other. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, in genral, the concept of competition give us a sense of responsibility and provide our efforts to produce a high results. In other words, the majority of students have enthusiasm to compete each others in their homework and assignments to get a considerable degree. In addition, there are global companies have a strict evaluate their employees, in order to demonstrate the successful employee and give their evaluation equally. For example, if they students or co-workers compete each other respectfully, so they will boost their skills and get a high achieving. On the other hand, others reckon we must to try collaborate more, instead of compete each other. It is also possible to say that spirit of cooperation is a significant part of any business or projects. Thus, a lot of people admit that cooperate can help to contribute more achievements and get a high performance. Moreover, the collaborate can make a considerable project in short period, teamwork is an important skills at work or school. For instance, football sports can not playing without one player, that’s reflected the importance of collaborate. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that we should boost the concept of collaborate at work or at school even at home, in order to get any assist in our society easily and effortless.