Some people say that it is important to dress well, according to the latest fashion & trends. Whilst some believe that it is a person’s choice as per their comfort and ease. Do you agree or disagree give your opinion.

Some individuals believe that it is crucial to dress in the latest fashion and mode style, while others argue that wearing a casual and comfortable dress is preferable. I strongly believe that people should dress as comfortable as they can. First of all, wearing a comfy dress not only brings a profound sense of ease but can also lead to significant benefits such as improving the development of their personalities. In other words, when people dress in their personal choices, it can yield the improvement of their personal growth. As a result, purchasing and wearing chosen clothes can incredibly help people especially the younger generation to improve and build their personalities. Consider a boy teenager as an example, if he makes strongly an effort to choose his clothes such as T-shirts or jeans by himself, this approach can significantly lead to building his both self-confidence and personal growth as a whole. On the other hand, following the latest fashion and trends can lead to negative consequences such as squandering money. So, the more interested in fashion, the more amount of money individuals should pay. For instance, consider a young girl, who has encountered difficulty in meeting her needs, and is also so interested in following the latest fashion such as a nice glamorous grown, as a result, she might get in debt due to following her taste. In conclusion, although there are different views in terms of dressing and fashion, I strongly would argue that dressing in a comfy style can contribute to both building self-confidence and a strong sense of relaxation as a whole.