In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend latge sums of money on constructing new railway lines for fast trains in cities. Others believe the money should be spend on improving the existing public transport. Discuss both views and give your opinion

These days many of people think about development to the transport to they can mobility from anywhere they are would. So some people think that railway lines for fast trains, While others believe that most be to development the transport to be modren. This essay will discuss both sides and draw my personal opinion. In one hand, railway it is important bacically to goes more much one counrty For example, if they was in London the could to goes in few minuate minute to anothers counrty. Firstly, it is benefit for people who are leave Change the form of the verb left show examples in far country they are could to access. Secondly, an increase for rate the transport Overall, will soultion many problem. To sum up we could say that not have any drawback or issuse issue it is have many of factor to all individual benefit in the habitat.