More and more companies are willing to view graduates of online universities on an equal level as those who attended brick-and-mortar classrooms. Discuss the advantages of both styles of learning as it relates to the working world.

In today’s world, organizations started to view graduates of online universities as equal to those who attended traditional universities.In this essay, I will explore on pros and cons of both sides and illustrate them. To begin with, one advantage of remote classes is allowing students to save time, so some can exploit the time they have saved to do other matters. For instance, scholars can work and study at the same time due to the flexibility of these programs. In addition, most online courses are more affordable than stationary classes. Thus, those who cannot afford to participate in traditional courses can engage in a low-priced alternative. This lifestyle encourages self-discipline and provides experience relevant to functioning in the workplace.To illustrate, students are required to show up for work on time and manage to attend their vertical classes. However, one major drawback of online courses is the potential for academic dishonesty, as students may exploit technology during assessments, for example, some may use AI tools to answer exam questions instead of expressing their own understanding, such as Chat GPT and BlackBox Tools. Additionally, students often miss out valuable element,which is the ability of face-to-face interaction with their instructor, which can hinder their ability to seek clarification on complex topics. In conclusion, despite the fact that virtual learning can offer flexibility and affordability, some students may capitalize on Advanced Technology for cheating rather than expressing their knowledge. Consequently, businesses still see traditional university graduates more suitable for the job than online graduates.