At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

The issue of the number of young adults and older people in some countries has garnered significant attention in recent years. Some people believe the number of young adults employed in society causes an improved nation compared to the old employed people in the countries, while some other ideas are the experience of old people should be used for improving the community. This essay will discuss both views and the writer explains his own idea. To commence with the first idea, how many young adults are employed in different areas in a country can cause both increased qualification for goods as well as services and decreased qualification in society. Thus, it is better to use the experience of old people. Furthermore, increasing the number of young adults in a nation can cause a surge in happiness in a community. On the flip side, some people believe that employing elders in the administration and production affairs of the country can be very useful, but can cause a decrease in qualifications in the mentioned item. Therefore, they think that if young adults and old people are employed at the same time in the production and executive works of the country, it can increase the efficiency of the aforementioned items. Because the experience of older people helps young adults a lot. To conclude, employing young adults and older people at the same time can increase the efficiency in the administration and product affairs of the community. So, casing surged the quality of goods and services in a society.