Some people believe that it is better to live in the countryside, while others believe that living in a city is more beneficial. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people think that living in a village is beneficial and better than living in the city. In contrast, others are convinced that living in cities is more convenient for them. I agree with the sentiment that supports living in cities. This essay will help us understand why people are into those ideas and their experiences and arguments. Overall, I totally understand why people love living in the countryside and far from the town. First of all, they prefer a quiet and peaceful area where they can enjoy and relax without being disturbed by other people's actions. For example, some people get annoyed by the traffic noise as it makes them uncomfortable and angry. In addition, the noises can wake them up from their sleep and alert their brain to stay awake, so their brain will get used to it. For instance, some humans move to farmlands to escape pollution of all kinds, including noise, air, water, and environmental pollution. These are all reasons to move away and live far from city areas. On the other hand, many people adore living in towns where they feel more delightful and safe. First, they think it's necessary to live beyond their workplaces and near them. For example, work is the main point in life; they will be working and going to it daily, so a short time and short kilometres will definitely be the main factor that makes them want to live there. In addition, people tend to stay there because it's safer for them and there are policies and officers everywhere in the city. Moreover, life conditions and living standards are much easier in town; everything they might need is available there. To expand the idea, hospitals, schools, and police stations are all in the same place. In conclusion, I personally believe that living in the city is more comfortable and convenient to me, as it ensures life facilities and the safety essentials that every person needs. I think deciding where to live depends on the person's character and preferences. Most old people tend to live in villages, while young adults enjoy living in towns.