Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle moreof their waste?

It is believed that particularly low number of peoples rubbish is recycled. As of this, it is argued that a law should be considered in order to rise awareness of recycling. I believe that restrictions should be considered for many reasons. There is no doubt in my mind that global warming is a significant problem nowadays. As the world is becoming more populated, a larger scale of human waste is more common. Project in 2015 about the impact on global warming, for instance, conducted that majority of USA citizens do not take care of their garbage, which rises the levels of carbon dioxide. Moreover, for this reason i think the government should consider paying fees for breaking the law of not dividing trash in people's homes. It is also important to remember that recycling waste has the benefit of giving second life for plastic that insures the worlds wellbeing. If restrictions to peoples used things would be added, than it is quite likely that they will be more cautious about plastic and other products using for more then one time. For example, there are already factories around the world that provides the service of reviling used plastic bags and bottles, that minimizes the earth changes. Therefore, the action of being stricter about reusing undisposable packages, insures a greener future for us. As global warming is becoming a major issue, it foreshadows the crises that can come with it if changes will not be provided. In other words, applying laws for giving another life for plastic can reasure a greater future. That is why, in my opinion, regulations should most definetly be added to citizens homes in order to save our planet.