Nowadays athletes are becoming more popular. It is known that athletes have two ways of medal, and there is no absolute agreement on how bad or how good it could be.

Nowadays athletes are becoming more popular. It is known that athletes have two ways of medal, and there is no absolute agreement on how bad or how good it could be. A commonly held belief is that athleticism is giving a discipline, and healthy lifestyle. Furthermore, athletes are also having a great chance to enter in Championship. It could be explained by the fact that overall physical condition that having athletes is more correspond of their motive to have a healthy life form. As well, their overall physical condition can give them a great future of being championship or be a famous athlete in the world. As a results, it leads to that athletes is having a great physical form and great future. But in the other hand, some people claim that athleticism is giving a negative experience and life form. For example, they may mention that they take drugs. But not common one, it means doping. In addition it costs many facts and cases with other athletes who were taking the doping. The explanation lies in the fact that, this is doing only for becoming a championship or to have a lot of adrenaline for a confident victory. Therefore is a lot of meanings and sometimes “fake facts” about athletes and their career. Everyone is trying to get a victory, many medals and fame in different ways. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account I would argue that athletes is keeping more pros and good things for our life form. Because of the overall physical condition, constant movements and trainings it make our life’s better and healthy.