In many countries,the amount of household waste like food packaging is increasing.

Many countries around the world are packaging food much more than the normal,so this is causing wastage. This essay will examine the main causes and possible solutions to this problem. Admittedly,overpackaging food mat one of the main issue in many areas.First and foremost,individuals are purchasing products more than they need. For instance, if a woman buys a lot to her family to save them at home,as saving products for a long ages,the quality of them can be awful. Then,a woman needs to take them rubbish out.So,the more people generate overconsumption,the more nations struggle with solving issue of food wasting. Similarly,households are purchasing a large amount of cuisines because of affordable and cheap prices.They can even get anyting they desire without any bargain in many circumstances.They, therefore,have tendency to make wastage of production even if they do not realize. On the other hand,some possible solutions can be found as well.One of them might be making people awareness by social media,TV or radio.The consequences of this argument should be presented and discussed. This way,realization in people's minds might be grown. In addition,to tackle this concerns,government officials should raise the cost of foods.As an example, while a man does shopping with great deal of products,after setting a high value,he can not afford to overpurchase over-purchase on a daily basis. This can be great remedy to deal with reducing the size of packaged production. In conclusion,overpackaging foods has a negative impacts on food production; however,we can significantly lessen by increasing costs and raising awareness among citizens.