In future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statemtent?

Needless to say that reading habit help us to sharp our knowledge and skills. Some individuals argue that technology play a vital role, we can read everything through internet. Therefore, no need of printed newspapers or books in this modern era. I will elaborate the positive and negative aspects of this trends and thus lead to a logical conclusion. First of all, majority of people using an electronic gadgets such as phone, tablet and laptop in daily life for various purposes. Using Internet online, they want to get information from anywhere. For instance, working people won't have time to purchase newspaper or books from the shop. While, they travelling to work, they can able to read newspaper or book in the website by using internet. In addition, by considering an environment issue related to deforestation, people prefer to read content from online. Hence, all the good merits stand in good stem. By contrast, old age people prefer to read content from printed book or newspaper because they dont have much knowledge of using an electronic gadgets. In addition, by glancing at a screen over time, it will impact overall the health. Moreover, in the education sector, children can concentrate on printed book than online book. In conclusion, people choice of way to read the content either printed book or online.