Many cannot speak or present well in public. Some people think that it is important to speak well in public, so the training should be from school. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that communication with other people is a crucial thing for us as humans. While it is a commonly held belief that you should know how to express your ideas in public, there is also an argument that opposite it. In my opinion, I consider that everyone has different goals in their lives, and knowing how to talk could help this goal or not. To begin with, it is clear to the naked eye that speaking skills are one of the basic skills that everyone should learn from school until they become adults. In other words, it is a skill that you need to use from the first day you start walking to the last day of your life. For instance, learning how to talk will give you more confidence in jobs that require meeting lots of people. Another point to consider, even if you learn speaking skills in school, it is not necessary that you use them in your actual life. For example, if you choose to be a computer programmer, everything you need to do is write some codes on your laptop or your personal computer. In that case, you cannot consider yourself a failure person just because you do not prefer to speak in front of other individuals. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that it is a good thing to teach children the skills of speaking in school. Because these skills will help the children in one way or another.