In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by international fast foods. Many people think that it is good to eat traditional food while others believe that fast food is a good choice. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people argue that sharing personal information via social media websites does have risks. In my perspective, the advantages of internet is far outweigh the disadvantages since it make the life easier and it has many opportunities as well. Generally speaking, using internet does help to make our daily live much smoother and faster since we can buy everything even if the product was in other side of the world, for example people can buy anything from Amazon which located in US even if they lived out of United States, and they received the products during 48 hours. All people in the world can learn anything by using their devices in any time. It is clear that even if they are many risks for sharing personal information in internet the benefit of making our life easier is overcomes this point On the other hand, in social media there are many opportunities for people such as job in online and the capacity creating their own company, for instance Noon and Amazon apps which provide many jobs for younger people and which enable them to have a good income and also a sufficient’ experiments for creating their own business and Moe is one of these example, he worked online with Amazon and gained the enough knowledge to create his own app which called WE in 2017 and it was like Amazon, selling products and he succeeded. That is one the advantages of social media comparing to the risks. To sum up, even if there many risks in our personal data, but there are many positive sides in terms of using internet such as many opportunities and as tool to make our life easier and faster.