These days in many countries people live longer time away of their family.why this happens?what effescts this problem has on individuals and families?

Nowadays, the style of working can play a crucial in many aspects. In most of the country, many individuals live longer and far from their family members. These problems come from society and their ambition. This situation can have a negative effect on their health. To begin with, there are some reasons that people live longer time away from their family. First and foremost can be related to society. because many people get a little money as salary during a month. that is why, they have to work from dawn to dusk to provide primary facilities for their family members, especially for their children. This way, they work very hard to make a lot of money and have a better life. secondly, a large number of individuals have a lot of ambitions in their lives. in other words, they have a great tendency to access all sorts of facilities in their lives ranging from, a big house and a new car to a cellphone and a laptop. so, they prefer to work a long time away from their family till the day achieve their desired goal in their lives. however, this style of working can have a negative effect on the people over their lives. firstly, when people work from dawn to dusk to make a lot of money, that is why they do not have any free time to spend some fun time with family members. so, they will be faced with many problems that the most common one is depression. moreover, having a high rate of ambition in life prevents one from interacting with a large number of people to share ideas and communicate with them. this strategy can cause isolation for people who do not spend time with other people. in conclusion, it is true that the problem of living longer time away from their family will probably not be solved quickly. this is not a reason to avoid action for this problem.I think that people provide opportunities for themselves to make balance in their lives between their work and health.