Some people believe that governments should have access to people’s mobile phone call records and messages for safety reasons. Others believe that this information is private and should not be available without permission. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Although in some countries, government has the right to access to people's mobile phone call or their messages, some people believe that those date are private, and nations do not allow to listen or read them. I believe that, in those country, having access to such information should be banned due to the fact that those information is private. On the one hand, some people give the government permission to access such information, because they think it might prevent crime, while there are several means to control criminals. For example, two years ago, I purchased a car from a person who pretended to be a fireman, while he was a criminal. I was able to took screen shot from our messsages and printed them for the court, and I did not need any other information from government. Additionally, they might think that officials in government are able to listen to all phone call, and read all messages, while I believe it is not possible, because there are a larg amount of phone call and messages. On the other hand, I believe that such access is against human right. every conversation that people have over their phone is happened in confidential and if the government want to listen to them, they should ask for permission first. For instance, at the beginning of some phone calls with some organes, you will be aware that it has been recorded. Also, public should feel safe when they use their phone for comminiucating wuth eachothers, and they should be able to talk about their private lives. For example, when two lovers live far away from each others, they should be free to talk to each others about their realationship. In conclusion, Althogh some people believe that government should have access to people ’s mobile phone call records and messages for safety reasons, I believe that, it is wrong and against human rights.