Nowadays children play computer games for long hours. They do not play old traditional games. What do you think are the reasons for this? Do you think it influences children in a good or bad way?

Today's, children spend many hours playing computer games as a result of having digital devices such as mobile phone or laptop, reather than playing in traditional games like in the past. This change can be because various reasons. However, in this essay, I will discuss the reasons for this difference and how it can influences the children. On the one hand, in our decade now, the technology has changed everytings in life, even the games that young people used to played. Nowadays, they start playing digital games using their ipad or laptop, they find it more interesting than playing traditional games outside home with their freinds. For example, a study conducted by Harvard University revealed that children who were born in the last 15 years, finding playing video games are more interesting that other activities, and it can lead for various issues. On the other hand, digital games can have a negative impact in children and lead for many issues if it used in a wrong way. Computer games can make teentagers addicted to digital devices that they use. Also, The light blue that comes from these devices can damage eyes, and affect badly on the brain. However, despite this all disadvantages, modern games can have a positive side.It can improve bacis skills in children, such as probelm-solving. For instance, many research illustrate that playing chess ot similar games can increase the IQ level in the brain, also enhance their personalities. In conclusion, modern games can have advantages and disadvantages, but kids needs to use it in the right way and choose games that can have a positive affect on them.