In future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statemtent?

These days, the number of people who used online news and books increase, so populations think that in the future no one will buy paper based these items owing to the fact that they will have access to free type of them in the Internet. I do not subscribe to this idea inasmuch as some people who will have eyes matters cannot use electronila electronica gadgets and a group of people will like raeding real books or newspaper for their smell. On the one hand, the community that have eya problem or would like to have a healthy eyes do not spend all time on the tools that coonet to the Internet like tablets, phones, and so on on account of teh fact that the light of these devices injure the eyes; additionally, in the future the problems of the global inahbitants are like the now; as a result, some people use published both newspapers and books. On the other hand, some people believe that when populations smell the paper, they will follow books and newspaper; in fact, they real books and newspapers help them to read and feel betetr. To illustrate, a lot of my friends prefer that borrow books from libraries instead of reading online books with out paying due to the fact that they feel realxed with printed books. Therefore, this type of people won't not Rewrite the sentence apply show examples change their opinion about the method of reading in the future. To sum up, online publishe will be cheapest way of reading not only books but also news in the future; nevertheless, communities whose eyes will be really essential and feeling better when they will touch books won't use Internet for reading.