Friendships that take place online rendition not as meaningful as those where people meet each other face to face. Do what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuls believe that online friendship are not as significant as those where people to gather each other face to face. While there are valid arguments on both sides of this topic, I partly agree with the supplied statement taking into consideration relevant attitudes and will elucidate my point of view with examples in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, by advancement of technology many people prefer to make friends on websites like Instagram, Twitter or Facebook. This kind of apps offer to connect easily for people and make conversation between people who live in overseas. Furthermore, this system also be advantageous for people who is introvert individuality do not appreciate make friends face to face. So, they also make exchange their knowledge or improve their self - esteem for different humans. As well as, friendships which make by technology could be reduce anxiety and stress since when people are stressed by something, they can take a rest by calling or chatting with virtual friends. As an illustration, according to the research that has been carried out by scientists of Amsterdam University. They found that recent days all kind group of age people make a relationship by websites which lead to marry by connection increased significantly by 80% more than facing attitudes. On the other hand, making friendships in teal life provide a number of benefits. Firts and foremost, face to face interaction system, humans can show real emotions like joyfully and sorrowful, because when friends interact facing, conversation could be more effectively and meaningfully without internet reactions. Additionally, by face to face interaction people find more benefits like control time -consuming on mobile phone can help to make a life more fascinating. Consequently, people start respect elderly people and master assist humans which they have trouble. To sum up, friendship take place in online benefit foe resting and help to encourage introvert person. In my view, is not say virtual friendship are not meaningful, that's why people who make friends in face to face help to boost relationship forever.