Some people think it is important to wpend on roads and highways than on public transport systems such as railways and trams. To what extent do you agree or diagree?

Some people consider spending money on roads and infrastructure more important than transport networks such as trams and railways.I agree with this point of view, however, there are some advantages and disadvantages to both systems. Firstly, the Development of roads and highways is necessary for economic activities, especially in rural and remote areas where public transport may not be feasible. For example, without well-developed roads, we cannot to drive the nearest hospital, school and drugstores by car. Similarly, about purchasing and receiving online products that are delivered anywhere we want, if it were not highways, we cannot receive them, because trucks bring products to us. Well-developed highways will enable economic growth, because it facilitates the movement of goods and services directly. In fact, a lot of products growing in rural areas, and developed infrastructure will influence in delivery this product. Although it will leave a carbon footprint and pollution in the ecosystem. However, in urban areas transport network will be more important. Because it is more sustainable and efficient. For instance, public transport can significantly reduce traffic jams and pollution. It has an environmental impact and emission reduction. For example, Dutch has one of the clearest oxygen levels on the earth, because the Dutch transport network is one of the most accessible and convenient. Accordingly, the public transportation system is something necessary in our lives which we have to preserve. In conclusion, i strongly believe that maintaining public transportation is important as well as the infrastructure for local governments. Although there are some merits and demerits for both sides