The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The importane ot asisting through science for Promating alternatine alternating aspects of life which was always debatable,has, naw become mare contraverial with many People claiming, it is beneficial while othere other reject this nation. Substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potentiel impact in recent years. Analyzing the statement and exploring further, the firet and the formost reason behind this is that in my opinine helping People through the science has right communication with people's live.Nowadays we have many varieties of science in different situations like Psychology/ science of innovation or artificial intelligence. All ofthem has considerable cosiderably effecte effects on our lives, for instance: we can facilitate our works from technology and experience pleasure feeling in our lifes, also it impacts on the medical system, for crample trample last year my uncle suffered cancer problem and he could improve by the Power of science, Anather striking benefit in this regard is that creating many facilities with utilizing of science, it has expanded may awareness in the society even this issue eliminates shortage of miaication and treatmant. Cagorically discussing,it can not be ignored that the main reason behind this is that in now days We have to consume of noval Phenomenon for earning particalar opportunities.Probing ahcad, one of the main underlying reason behind this is that, any occurrences consist of some detrimentals in out lives. For instance many health Problems are caused by our sedentry lifestyle thet it originates of technology. according to individuals should observe limits in everything.Apart from reason mentioned above, it can be clearly stated that why many are against of this tread. In conclusion to the arguments aforementioned above,one can reach to a gist that the drawbacks of promoting our lives through science are indeed too great to ignore.